Our Team


No matter the issue, The Waterbury ARC prides itself with well informed and compassionate team members that will work tirelessly to assist you and your needs. Whether you are a parent searching for appropriate options for your child,  a local business interested in our Support Employment Services, or a contributor looking to make a donation, our administration and staff is available for you.

Our goal is to give all inquiries the most honest answers to your important questions.  We understand that choosing the best place to provide care for your loved one is an important decision, we know that as a business owner your reputation is important; our mission is to ease your mind by providing accurate and concise answers to anyone interested in our programs.

We welcome you to reach out to us by utilizing the contact information below.  As always, it would be our pleasure to speak to you.

TEAM MEMBERS

Rich Kalcznski
Acting Executive Director
203-575-0707 ext 122
rkalcznski@waterburyarc.org

Kathy Case
Director of Program Management
203-575-0707 ext 114
kcase@waterburyarc.org

Open
Senior Accountant
203-575-0707 ext 118

Open
Benefits Administrator
203-575-0707 ext 116

Sandi Rodriguez
Individual and Family Support Coordinator
203-575-0707 ext 136
sandi@waterburyarc.org

PROGRAM MANAGEMENT OFFICE

  Da’Liza Rodriguez
Program Manager
203-575-0707 ext 138
drodriguez@waterburyarc.org

Jillian Colucci
Program Manager
203-575-0707 ext 113
jcolucci@waterburyarc.org

Cheryl Griffin
Program Manager
203-575-0707 ext 129
cheryl@waterburyarc.org

Shawn McCarvell
Program Manager
203-575-0707 ext 115
shawn@waterburyarc.org

Dominic Avoletta
Program Manager
203-575-0707 ext 133
davoletta@waterburyarc.org

 Individual and Family Support Office

Kristen Lambert
In-Home Support Manager
203-575-0707 ext 135
kristen@waterburyarc.org

Donna Zuraitis
IFS/IHS Assistant
203-575-0707 ext 137

Business Office

Roberta Barra
Accounts Payable
203-575-0707 ext 123
rbarra@waterburyarc.org

Marion Zyko
Accounts Receivable
203-575-0707 ext 120
mzyko@waterburyarc.org