no photo

Richard Kalcznski

Executive Director
Phone: x122
Email: rkalcznski@waterburyarc.org

Email Richard

Sandi Rodriguez

Director of Program Management and Day Service Options
Phone: x136
Email: sandi@waterburyarc.org

Email Sandi

no photo

Cheryl Griffin

Director of Supported Employment
Phone: x129
Email: cheryl@waterburyarc.org

Email Cheryl

Jarryd Maslak

Human Resources Manager
Phone: x116
Email: jmaslak@waterburyarc.org

Email Jarryd

Wesli Jones

Learning and Development Manager
Phone: x113
Email: weslijones@waterburyarc.org

Email Wesli

Caroline Infante

Individual & Family Support Manager
Phone: x138
Email: cinfante@waterburyarc.org

Email Caroline

Ida Figueroa

DSO Manager
Phone: x112
Email: idafigueroa@waterburyarc.org

Email Ida

no photo

Kristen Rodman

DSO Manager
Phone: x135
Email: krodman@waterburyarc.org

Email Kristen

Frank Doty

Fleet Manager
Phone: x121
Email: fdoty@waterburyarc.org

Email Frank

no photo

Laurie Krantz

Supported Employment Manager
Email: lkrantz@waterburyarc.org

Email Laurie

Shelby Griffin

Respite Coordinator
Phone: x117
Email: sgriffin@waterburyarc.org

Email Shelby

no photo

Steve Katz

Accounting Manager
Phone: x118
Email: skatz@waterburyarc.org

Email Steve

no photo

Bill White

Program Manager
Phone: x124
Email: wwhite@waterburyarc.org

Email Bill

Dominic Avoletta

Program Manager
Phone: x133
Email: davoletta@waterburyarc.org

Email Dominic

no photo

Benjamin Gibbons

Program Manager
Phone: x115
Email: bgibbons@waterburyarc.org

Email Benjamin

no photo

Jennifer Diaz

Program Manager
Phone: x114
Email: jdiaz@waterburyarc.org

Email Jennifer

QUESTIONS ABOUT ONE OF OUR PROGRAMS?

Get in touch with us to learn more about what we do and to see how you can get involved!